Congratulations on a Great Season!

Another racing season has come and gone, and it's time to tip our hats to all those who wowed us with their amazing performances in 2009. Chris Forsberg driving the NOS Energy Drink Nissan 350Z dominated the drifting world this season. Forsberg not only became the Formula Drift Champion but now currently ranks as the driver with the 2nd highest wins in Formula Drift history. With such a stellar record, it came as no surprise that he was named Formula Drift Driver of the Year. It was also an exhilarating year for Team ACP who drove home with the North American Rally Championship in 2009. This win was especially sweet as it was the first championship for the team's Mitsubishi Evolution X and the first rally championship for NOS Energy Drink. In the time attack world, AMS Performance secured first place wins throughout the season and hit a noteworthy milestone when they broke the EVO X Horsepower World Record back in October. The team at Mishimoto wants to recognize all the time and hard work these guys devoted to their sport to produce such a successful racing season. It will be exciting to see what happens in the upcoming year, so tune in.